Information pursuant to Art. 13 General Data Protection Regulation regarding the collection of contact details

 

Compliance with the provisions of data protection regulations is very important to us. We would like to inform you about the collection of your contact details at our company:

Responsible parties:

MicroTec GmbH, Kötterhof 20, 49439 Steinfeld-Mühlen, Deutschland are responsible for the processing.

Data transfer

As required for contract performance or to process your request, we will use your data fully or partially within the Meat Cracks corporate group (Meat Cracks Technologie GmbH, MicroTec GmbH, Meat Cracks Vertriebs GmbH, STAR-MIX Meat Technology GmbH).

Description of the data processing

We collect your contact details in order to contact you for business purposes. We may use your data to make you an offer, for example, or to invite you to events, to conclude a contract with you or to answer your questions about our products and services. We record your data in a CRM system, which we operate on our own servers in Germany. The legal basis for the processing is Art. 6(1)(b) and (f) GDPR.

Erasure of your data

After termination of the business relationship, we retain your data for the maximum period of time required by law and as needed.

Your data protection rights:

As the data subject, you have the right to access your personal data, to have inaccurate data rectified or to have your data erased when one of the grounds in Art. 17 GDPR applies, such as when the data are no longer necessary in relation to the purposes sought. You also have the right to restrict the processing when one of the requirements set out in Art. 18 GDPR applies and the right to data portability in the cases stipulated in Art. 20 GDPR.

When data are collected based on Art. 6(1) paragraph 1(f) GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data, on grounds relating to your particular situation, at any time. We shall no longer process the personal data after that unless compelling legitimate grounds for the processing can be proven, which override your interests, rights and freedoms or if processing is required for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims.

Right to object (Art. 21 GDPR)

Each data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if the subject considers that the processing of his/her personal data infringes data protection regulations. The right to lodge a complaint can be asserted in particular in the Member State of the data subject’s habitual residence or place of work, or the place of the alleged infringement.

Our data protection officer:

How to contact us:

MicroTec GmbH                                                  Tel. +49 5492 55700-145
Kötterhof 20                                                        Mail: info@microtec-cultures.de
49439 Steinfeld-Mühlen                                     

We will gladly provide you further information upon request.

Information nach Art. 13 DSGVO 
für die Erhebung von Kontaktdaten

 

Die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Vorgaben hat einen hohen Stellenwert für unsere Unternehmen. Wir möchten Sie nachfolgend über die Erhebung Ihrer Kontaktdaten bei uns aufklären:

Verantwortliche Stellen:

Für die Verarbeitung verantwortlich sind die MicroTec GmbH, Kötterhof 20, 49439 Steinfeld-Mühlen, Deutschland.

Datenübermittlung

Soweit dies zur Erfüllung des Vertrages oder zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens erforderlich ist, nutzen wir Ihre Daten ganz oder teilweise, innerhalb der Meat Cracks Unternehmensgruppe (Meat Cracks Technologie GmbH, MicroTec GmbH, Meat Cracks Vertriebs GmbH, STAR-MIX Meat Technology GmbH).

Beschreibung der Datenverarbeitung

Wir erheben Ihre Kontaktdaten, um Sie geschäftlich kontaktieren zu können. Ihre Daten nutzen wir beispielsweise, um Ihnen ein Angebot zu unterbreiten, Sie zu Veranstaltungen einzuladen, einen Vertrag mit Ihnen zu begründen oder um Ihnen Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu beantworten. Wir erfassen Ihre Daten in einem System, das wir auf eigenen Servern in Deutschland betreiben. Als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung dienen Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) und f) DSGVO.

Löschung Ihrer Daten

Nach Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung speichern wir Ihre Daten maximal für die jeweils gesetzlich vorgeschriebene und notwendige Dauer.

Ihre Datenschutzrechte:

Als betroffene Person haben Sie das Recht auf Auskunft über die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten sowie auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten oder auf Löschung, sofern einer der in Art. 17 DSGVO genannten Gründe vorliegt, z.B. wenn die Daten für die verfolgten Zwecke nicht mehr benötigt werden. Es besteht zudem das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, wenn eine der in Art. 18 DSGVO genannten Voraussetzungen vorliegt und in den Fällen des Art. 20 DSGVO das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Werden Daten auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erhoben, steht Ihnen das Recht zu, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Widerspruch einzulegen. Wir verarbeiten die personenbezogenen Daten dann nicht mehr, es sei denn, es liegen nachweisbar zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung vor, die gegenüber Ihren Interessen, Rechten und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen. Widerspruchsrecht (Art. 21 DSGVO) 

Jede betroffene Person hat das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, wenn sie der Ansicht ist, dass die Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden Daten gegen datenschutzrechtliche Bestimmungen verstößt. Das Beschwerderecht kann insbesondere bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde in dem Mitgliedstaat des Aufenthaltsorts oder des Arbeitsplatzes der betroffenen Person oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes geltend gemacht werden.

Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter:

So kontaktieren sie uns:

MicroTec GmbH                                                  Tel. +49 5492 55700-145
Kötterhof 20                                                        Mail: info@microtec-cultures.de
49439 Steinfeld-Mühlen                                     

Nähere Informationen stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.